bclose

Contact Us

Hours 8am to 5pm, Monday through Friday, Eastern Time

Take a Tour of our Facility – Click Here

Contact Info

  • 2330 Air Park Rd North Charleston, SC 29406
  • Phone: (843) 554-1322
  • Fax: (843) 554-1562

Send a Message

Fields marked with an * are required

 

 

SALES

Inside Sales Representative
 Michael Wood (843) 554-1322 ext. 304
 Christopher Wood (843) 554-1322 ext. 308
sales@wfsinc.net
Outside Sales Representative
 Ray Malphrus (843) 554-1322 ext. 303
ray@warrenfasteningssouth.com
Outside Sales Representative
 Bryan Seward (843) 554-1322 ext. 312
bryan@warrenfasteningssouth.com

EXECUTIVES

President
 Eric Finkelstein (843) 554-1322 ext. 306
 eric@warrenfasteningssouth.com
Vice President
 William Sanders (843) 554-1322 ext. 309
 williamsanders@warrenfasteningssouth.com
COO
 Harlan Joelson (843) 554-1322 ext. 313
 hjoelson@wfsinc.net

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Operations Manager
 Andrea Finkelstein (843) 554-1322 ext. 310
andrea@warrenfasteningssouth.com
Accounts Receivable
 Chrissy Mazyck (843) 554-1322 ext. 314
receivables@wfsinc.net
Accounts Payable
 Brandy Henry (843) 554-1322 ext. 316
ap@warrenfasteningssouth.com

PURCHASING

Purchasing Manager
 Ted Phillips (843) 554-1322 ext. 305
tphillips@warrenfasteningssouth.com

Online Ordering / EBAY/ Amazon

Online Ordering
 Robert Greene rgreene@wfsinc.net
(843) 554-1322 ext. 315

WAREHOUSE

Manager
  Jonathan Wrighten  jwrighten@wfsinc.net
(843) 554-1322 ext. 307